How to reach UNAIR?

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Infographic: Feri Fenoria
Infographic: Feri Fenoria

UNAIR NEWS – There are three campuses of UNAIR in Surabaya, campus A, campus B, and campus C. Campus A, at Jalan Prof. Dr. Moestopo no. 47, is the campus of Faculty of Medicine, and Faculty of Dental Medicine. Campus B, which is at Jalan Airlangga 4-6, is occupied by six faculties. The faculties at Campus B are Faculty of Economics and Business, Faculty of Law, Faculty of Social and Political Sciences, Faculty of Psychology, Faculty of Humanities, and Faculty of Vocational Studies.

Postgraduate School is also located in Campus B. Meanwhile, the last campus is Campus C Mulyorejo. The faculties located at Campus C are Faculty of Public Health, Faculty of Science and Technology, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Faculty of Nursing, Faculty of Pharmacy, Faculty of Fisheries and Marine Sciences, and Faculty of Advanced Technology and Multidiscipline.

To get to the campus location, there are alternative means of transport. Here is the information on distance and duration of journey to UNAIR by car from the airport, train station, bus station, and the port.

Check out also information of programs in each campuses here

List of Programs in Campus A

List of Programs in Campus B

List of Programs in Campus C

Berita Terkait



Media komunikasi dan informasi seputar kampus Universitas Airlangga (Unair).